Buenos Aires

On May 25th I got to cross off another continent on my list; Sotuh America. Thanks to my work I got to expeirence and see some amazing things in Argentina. We started off with couple of days in Buenos Aires and close by, after which we went to the Jujuy Province and then back to Buenos Aires. 
 
As a city, Buenos Aires is quite a "low" city, in terms of height. There aren't too many tall modern skyscrapers or buildings in general. Also, I would say it's a city with a lot of different arcitectural flavors. In one block, you could find multiple different styles on the buildings - which was very charming. Although some districts were more of one style.
 
Also, street art was something you could see everywhere. Anywhere you walked or looked you would see gorgeous street art brining buildings or walls alive. It was beautiful art that clearly had taken a lot of time.
 
also, can we take a moment to appreciate the view from our new buenos aires office